2024 Retiring Councilors and Executive Board Members

Celia Avila	Fannie M. Cox	Emily Drabinski	Dorcas Hand
Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	ALA President	Texas Chapter Councilor
Steven Bailey	Peter D. Coyl	Jina DuVernay	Sam Helmick
Washington Chapter Councilor	IFRT Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	ALA Executive Board Member
Cindy Bhatti	Angela Craig	Crystal Gates	Carrie Herrmann
Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	Arkansas Chapter Councilor	Councilor-at-Large
Jayne Blodgett	Sara Dallas	Linda Marie Golian-Lui	Cindy Hohl
Colorado Chapter Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	ALA President-Elect
Tara Brady SRRT Councilor	Catherine Damiani Councilor-at-Large	Stephani Gomez Councilor-at-Large	Sonnet Ireland Councilor-at-Large Re-Elected Councilor-at-Large
Kimberly Bugg Councilor-at-Large	Ana Elisa De Campos Salles ALA Executive Board Member Re-Elected Councilor-at-Large	Mario Gonzalez Councilor-at-Large Re-Elected Councilor-at-Large	Nicole LaMoreaux Councilor-at-Large
Kate Byroade	Kim DeNero-Ackroyd	Rhonda Gould	Andrea Lapsley UFL Division Councilor
Connecticut Chapter Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	
Elizabeth Call Councilor-at-Large	Mariah Deragon North Dakota Chapter Councilor	Michele Green Councilor-at-Large	Paula Laurita Alabama Chapter Councilor
Angela Cortellino	Joseph Diaz	Bitsy Griffin	Kathy Lester
Georgia Chapter Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large

2024 Retiring Councilors and Executive Board Members

Danielle Loftus	Derek Mosley	Kelly Sitzman	
South Dakota Chapter Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	Oklahoma Chapter Councilor	
Erika Long	Elizabeth Nebeker	Natalie Starosta	
Tennessee Chapter Councilor	YALSA Division Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	
Mike Marlin	Toni Negro	Iris Taylor	
Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	
Barbara Marson	Lessa Pelayo-Lozada	Nicholas Tepe	
IRRT Councilor	ALA Past President	Ohio Chapter Councilor	
Lavoris Martin	Madeline Pena	Patricia Valdovinos	
Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	
Priscilla Martinez	Amanda Powers	Amanda Vazquez	
Councilor-at-Large	Mississippi Chapter Councilor	Iowa Chapter Councilor	
Alesia McManus RUSA Division Councilor	Christina Rodriques ALA Executive Board Member Re-Elected Councilor-at-Large	Joan Weeks Councilor-at-Large	
Paul Mills Illinois Chapter Councilor	Lisa Scroggins Wyoming Chapter Councilor		
Annie Miskewitch Councilor-at-Large	Jules Shore Councilor-at-Large		