2024-2025 Committee on Committees Election

2024-2025 Committee on Committees Election	Vote for no more than four (4)	
Erin Berman	83 - Elected	60.1%
Shauntee Burns-Simpson	77 - Elected	55.8%
Aaron Dobbs	69 - Elected	50.0%
Jillian Rudes	61 - Elected	44.2%
Tatanisha Tiki Love	60	43.5%
Gail Tobin	48	34.8%
Aubrey Iglesias	45	32.6%
Tina Lerno	28	20.3%
Samantha Kannegiser	23	16.7%
Maragaret Conroy	17	12.3%
Valid	138	
Unexercised	0	
Total	138	
Voters	138	
View-only Attendees	0	
Non-Voters	36	
Total	174	

2024-2026 Planning Budget Assembly At Large Councilor Election

2024-2026 Planning Budget Assembly At Large Councilor Election	Vote for no more than three (3)	
Ana Elisa de Campos Salles	90 - Elected	66.7%
Vivian Bordeaux	70 - Elected	51.9%
Jahala Simuel	62 - Elected	45.9%
Leah Richardson	60	44.4%
Tatanisha Tiki Love	58	43.0%
Jennifer Brown	37	27.4%
Valid	135	
Unexercised	0	
Total	135	
Voters	135	
View-only Attendees	0	
Non-Voters	39	
Total	174	

2024-2026 Planning Budget Assembly Chapter Councilor Election

2024-2026 Planning Budget Assembly Chapter Councilor	Vote for no more than two (2)	
Election		
Edenia Hernandez	72 - Elected	53.3%
Joseph Thompson	67 - Elected	49.6%
Sherry Anderson	66	48.9%
Amy Dissmeyer	45	33.3%
Valid	135	
Unexercised	0	
Total	135	
Voters	135	
View-only Attendees	0	
Non-Voters	39	
Total	174	